Customer Testimonials



Chad C reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google

Sep 09, 2020
Chad C gave Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd a 5 star rating on Google

Cyndy Beller reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google

Jun 16, 2020
Cyndy Beller gave Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd a 5 star rating on Google

Alexander Development Group reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google

Jun 09, 2020
Great Agency. Always looks out for the best interest of my business and personal matters. I have been with them 10+ years now. Karen and her staff are very personable and I appreciate the consistency. Thank-you Karen, my wife and I appreciate the continued years of excellent service. Thank-you, John

Daniel Durack reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google

May 12, 2020
Karen covers all of my insurance needs. Car, Trucks, Boat, and Home. Why? because she is the best. Karen is always looking for the best deals for me. Highly recommended.

Kenneth Koehler reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google

May 12, 2020
Always a great experience!

Tony Gugliemotto reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google

Apr 23, 2020
Personalized support and prompt service.

Sarah Jacobson reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google

Apr 02, 2020
Sarah Jacobson gave Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd a 5 star rating on Google

John Kennedy reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google

Dec 13, 2019
I was really nervous signing up for another year of market place health insurance. Karen Niehaus patiently guided me through each and every step. She was amazingly thorough explaining each potential policy. I am 100% confident that I chose the one I wanted. It would have taken me days to do what we did in two hours. I have a better understanding of the market place now. I would highly recommend Niehaus Insurance Services to anyone applying for market place health or any other insurance. I am so happy and looking forward to going back to Niehaus Insurance Services next year. A genuine five star performance.

Web Dev reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google

Dec 06, 2019
I’ve been using Karen with niehaus insurance for five years now, she’s basically like family now. She has always given us the best rates and she’s always takes the time to explain things about the coverage and make sure I get the coverage that I need. I’m a penny-pincher and she’s always helped me get the best deals for the coverage I need. I would definitely advise anybody to work with Karen, she and her associates are so nice and helpful.

In Everything Give Thanks reviewed Niehaus Insurance Services Ltd on Google
Jun 05, 2018
Karen has been our insurance agent / broker for several years. She’s always happy to explain & answer coverage questions. She finds the package best suited to our needs at the most competitive price.